Staff

Say hello to the leadership team at Three:16 Church

Meet our leadership

Say hello to the leadership team at Three:16 Church. Got questions for the lead team at Three:16?

Randall Sean Garcia - Lead Pastor

You can contact Pastor Randall Sean at

randall@three16.org

Randy Garcia - Founding Pastor

You can contact Pastor Randy at

randy@three16.org

Jacob Salguero - Student Pastor

You can contact Pastor Jacob at

jacob@three16.org

Valerie Villarreal - Director of Kids Ministry

You can contact Valerie at

val@three16.org

Diana Chapa - Administration

You can contact Diana at

diana@three16.org

April Saldivar - Administration

You can contact April at

april@three16.org

Johnny Macias - Facilities

You can contact Johnny at

johnny@three16.org


Selina Garcia - Worship Director

Rachel Czubas, Jr Kids Church Director

Jose Pecina, Spanish Ministries Pastor

Pete Villarreal, Business Manager

Andy Lozano, Music Director